Rabu, 15 Agustus 2012

J.Tune Camp reveals faces to their new girl group ‘TWO X’

It was recently revealed that MBLAQ‘s agency J.Tune Camp is getting ready to debut their new 5 member girl groupTWO X‘.

J.Tune Camp recently revealed that the group is made up of members Jiyoo, Minjoo, Eun, Soorin, and Eunyoung, however, there was no photos of the members. Earlier today, the official TWO X daum fan cafe opened and with the opening, contained the first image of this girl group.

Their group name ‘TWO-X’ stands for Top (T), Win(W), One(O), and ‘X‘ signifying ‘multiply’, and the girls are more than determined to show their best to the public.

TWO X’s title track “Double Up” is slated for release on August 16th, the same day they will be holding their debut stage on Mnet‘s M!Coundown. Additionally, their first single album also titled ‘Double Up’ will be released on August 20th.

Source & Image: TWO X’s Daum Cafe
Tip: Lyn

source list: , , , , , TEMPLATE BY Opa Soparudin © 2012. Just for Sharing!

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar